January 2023 Blog/Vlog – Reflective look at my art, studio, paintings, sketchbooks

Published January 24, 2023 by Laura Crean Author

So we are coming to the end of January 2023 already. I feel like time just seems to get faster and faster as I get older LOL – I am 50 next week. That’s a hard milestone to compute in my little brain – am I really going to be half of 100??? Oh dear! It really does kind of make you reflect on your life. Anyway, I am sharing a vlog of me talking about and sharing a tour of some of my paintings, sketchbooks and my messy art room/studio. How is your January going? Are you setting yourself new goals and how do you see yourself in another year? Me, well I think I’m just going with the flow, concentrating on my health and feeling better and just enjoying doing art. I pray for only the best of life and God’s blessings in your lives, and in mine and my family’s too. I’m expecting good things for 2023.

My shop on Redbubble – https://www.redbubble.com/people/LauraCrean/explore?fbclid=IwAR3cYri5MDLJ_TTq7F-Kh1rf7yWdaHi_p2hKQo5UX0ZjYJ_WC35kLkBXGnE&page=1&sortOrder=recent

Leave a comment