Dream Blog – Indian tower illusion

Published November 26, 2015 by Laura Crean Author

OB-RW199_ikhali_DV_20120217022804

 A view of the Burj Khalifa, the world’s tallest tower.
(Karim Sahib/Agence France-Presse/Getty Images)

This is a very quick post before I go out to work but I wanted to get it down and out there in case anyone wants to offer up an interpretation.  A very strange dream last night – I was in India and I was a little girl.  My mother was in a hospital in a city that was off of a square.  There was lots more to the dream before but I can’t remember it, but at the end I was standing in the square with lots of other people coming and going in there daily activities when my eye was suddenly drawn to this high tower that suddenly exploded and the explosion and the tower went up as if it was sucked up into the air.  Then it re-materialized and started morphing into different shapes.  There was absolute panic and confusion and fear as people started running around all over the place.  Another little girl playing in the square looked at me and said: “I know this technology” and she started pulling out a little electronics kit and started screwing together circuit boards and filling it with all the right components and in the end she had what looked like a little remote control.  She pointed it at something and it changed shape.  I can’t remember what things changed into and I didn’t know how it worked so I asked her and she said it was something about changing the very nature of the molecules.  I wasn’t sure.  Then these terrorists started chasing us and the rest of the dream was us trying to get away from them and us battling with these molecular or holographic technology weapons.  It was the strangest dream I think I have ever had.  Any suggestions as to what it’s all about – let me know.

 

One comment on “Dream Blog – Indian tower illusion

  • Leave a Reply

