Ed Sheeran in the most beautiful dance video I have ever seen – so sexy!

Published February 16, 2015 by Laura Crean Author

This video is so beautiful I just had to share it.  Ed Sheeran has a voice that can melt your heart anyway and this track is one of his most beautiful in my opinion, but I had never seen this video before.  So when I was surfing today and I came across it, well it just took my breath away.  The choreography is amazing, it just fits the song perfectly, but the thing that got my heart pounding was the fact that, even though the girl’s dancing is flawless and she is an enchanting dancer to watch, it was Ed I couldn’t take my eyes off of.  He is so charming, so sexy in this video.  He seems to take to his part in this dance like a swan to the lake… he exudes romance and was the perfect gentleman to his female counterpart.  Well…what else can I say?  Just beautiful.

Leave a Reply

