Jungle Jitters – Gemma’s gone already?

Published November 20, 2014 by Laura Crean Author

Oh my goodness!  What’s going on in the jungle?  I can’t believe Gemma has given up already.  An avid camper she is not!  I really wanted her to give it a go and stretch herself in the jungle tasks and see her blossoming like the jungle bloom I thought she was going to be.  What a shame she has given up so quickly.  Oh well – you just never know how you are going to cope in a given situation until you are there living it.  But really – she was only there a few days – I’m shocked!  Such a lovely big personality and she fell apart so quickly.  I hope she doesn’t completely give up on her career in television because I think she could be amazing, still.  Still – I am excited to see who will be next to be dropped into the camp.

Let’s have a recap of Gemma’s short stint in the jungle…

So…yes…well… “can we have some eye candy?”  Sounds like a good idea to me.

See you soon jungle fans and if you want your little ones to join in the jungle fun – my children’s workshops theme happens to be the jungle at the moment – purely coincidental I can assure you LOL http://rainbowruneblog.wordpress.com/   and if any grown ups would like some inspiration for some jungly creative writing – http://thewellinthegarden.wordpress.com/2014/11/20/deep-forest-deep-forest/

the adventure continues…

Leave a Reply

