Inner Visionary Verses – Personal Intuitive Insights #9 – Education

Published May 15, 2014 by Laura Crean Author

The Well in the Garden

Inner Visionary Verses - Personal Intuitive Insights #9 - Education ❤ I will add my painting when it is finished ❤

Thursday 15th May 2014

Personal Intuitive Insights #9 – Education

Yesterday I started a painting of the Buddha. Last night I dreamt that I was in a classroom. It was quite a long and complicated dream actually, but I think the point of it was fairly simple. The teacher was trying to teach a lesson that I felt uncomfortable with; I felt she was wrong in what she was saying and I was very unhappy and felt sad about her attitude. The teacher became angry with me and told me to smile. I refused to smile and told her I couldn’t smile if I wasn’t happy. She then tried to manipulate me into behaving the way she felt I should behave and when I wouldn’t conform she started trying to get me into trouble so she could expel me…

View original post 351 more words

Leave a Reply

