My Easter Diary of Celebration and Worship – (WARNING – not for children please – graphic depictions of the crucifixion)

Published April 18, 2014 by Laura Crean Author

Today I am celebrating Easter in my own way. If this is not your way then please feel free not to look at my post. My love of Jesus is a personal thing and of course I understand that my fellow bloggers are of many faiths and beliefs. If you do watch the videos and care to comment, feel free, but I will not tolerate any excuse to get into a religious debate or comment war. My faith is a complicated journey as are all spiritual journeys. I have many beliefs and try and understand this glorious Universe via my own unique understanding. If you are not a Christian I wish you a Happy Springtime and send you all my love at this beautiful time of the year. If you are of another faith I wish you well and I hope you enjoy all the festivities of the season.

The following music videos are some of my personal favourites.

❤ ❤ ❤ Happy Easter ❤ ❤ ❤

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

