Movie Trailers that just seem…well…disturbing!

Published April 17, 2014 by Laura Crean Author

Any thoughts on why I find these movie trailers disturbing?

Time Travellers United

OK…now this might just be me, but whilst searching awesome movie trailers to mind blowing films to watch this year – 2 caught my eye. Why? Well, watch them both and then see if you can spot the coincidences. Also, is it just me or have these films, both scheduled for release in February 2014, not actually been released yet? Well I haven’t seen them in the cinema yet? Anybody want to actually say what I’m sure you will know is on my mind…

2 particular things caught my eye – and they involved numbers and a certain landing strip!!!

View original post

Leave a Reply

