Cube UFO Dream

Published January 26, 2014 by Laura Crean Author

Reblogging as part of my dream blog – my weird cube dream UFO from Friday 24th Jan 2014

Time Travellers United

26/01/2014

OK So I had a dream about cube UFOs last night. I dreamt that these cube UFOs came down to Earth and they were somehow protecting me, I got a feeling of love from them. Now I instantly thought about the Borg when I woke up but obviously they have a negative connotation whereas the cube UFOs in my dream had a positive one, so I don’t know what that was all about but I thought I would share. I have never heard of cube UFOs before apart from the Borg in Science-Fiction so the first thing i did today was look it up and this is what i have found.

So there you go. Is there something to the dream? Don’t know but I have cubes and tesseracts on the brain now!

Update 30/06/2015

I just came across this video and it blew my mind because of all…

View original post 32 more words

3 comments on “Cube UFO Dream

  • I and three other witnessed a massive matte black cube UFO a few years ago north of Pittsburgh PA. I cannot find anything else anywhere similar except for the sun videos.

    Like

  • Leave a Reply

