<3 Linkedin Competition – please help me win <3

Published December 29, 2013 by Laura Crean Author

Hello everyone – I am asking for a little help today.  I have entered a competition on Linked in and the prize is that the competition runner will buy 100 copies of your book and review it, which I could really do with so if you could spare a moment to follow the link and like my discussion that would be awesome!  I need at least 50 likes to stay in the competition!  Of course you can still buy the book too if you want to LOL but just hitting like will be amazing support for me – thanks guys, I really appreciate it. 

❤ just click the link and then like the discussion on The Realm of the Purple Dragon ❤ 

http://www.linkedin.com/groupItem?view=&gid=4988696&type=member&item=5822436024101388292&commentID=5823144236857466880&report%2Esuccess=8ULbKyXO6NDvmoK7o030UNOYGZKrvdhBhypZ_w8EpQrrQI-BBjkmxwkEOwBjLE28YyDIxcyEO7_TA_giuRN#commentID_5823144236857466880

Image

One comment on “<3 Linkedin Competition – please help me win <3

  • Leave a Reply

