Dawn’s Greeting on Wattpad

Published August 29, 2013 by Laura Crean Author

I would just like to invite you all to read excerpts from my works on Wattpad.  I am an open book and pretty much everything I am working on is posted on there and I really do appreciate comments as I believe they help to improve what isn’t working so well, strengthen what is and it’s fun to share.  The link is to my Young Adult novel ‘Dawn’s Greeting’ which is another novel that is finished but needs a lot of editing before I can publish it.  I am hoping it will be ready to publish by Summer 2014.

Image

Temporary cover for Dawn’s Greeting

http://www.wattpad.com/story/510036-dawn%27s-greeting-by-laura-crean

Leave a Reply

