A Bunch of Awards

Published August 25, 2013 by Laura Crean Author

A Bunch of Awards

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Thank you Tazein  http://transcendingbordersblog.wordpress.com/

You are very kind for nominating me for this bundle of awesome awards.

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Not sure what I have done to deserve them but I will accept graciously, pass them on to 15 more deserved bloggers. And let them know to do the same.

Here are my lovely nominees – may you also pass forward this honour to some equally amazing bloggers of your own choosing (you only need to choose 15 of your own choosing – I couldn’t decide between all these awesome bloggers so I chose 20) … ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ passing on the love ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ Don’t forget to let them know on their blog that you have nominated them ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

  1. Frances Gibbs (My beautiful Mum) http://wgibbs1.wordpress.com/hi-everyone/
  2. Barbara Crowe http://barbaracroweauthor.wordpress.com/about/
  3. Jane Dougherty http://janedougherty.wordpress.com/
  4. Belsbror http://belsbror.wordpress.com/
  5. Purple Rays http://purplerays.wordpress.com/
  6. Helen Valentina http://helenvalentina.com/about/
  7. Jess http://thefeveredpen.wordpress.com/about-2/
  8. Leteisha Newton http://leteisha.wordpress.com/about/
  9. Soma Mukherjee http://somkritya.wordpress.com/about-me/
  10. Minted Moose http://mintedmoose.net/sample-page/
  11. Cancer Killing Recipe http://cancerkillingrecipe.wordpress.com/2012/04/06/my-65-th-birthday/
  12. Sophie http://sophiebowns.wordpress.com/about/
  13. Evie http://girlseule.wordpress.com/about/
  14. Christina Strigas http://christinastrigas.wordpress.com/
  15. Karen Ellis http://followkarenellis.com/about/
  16. Andra Watkins http://andrawatkins.com/about-andra-watkins/
  17. Damyanti http://damyantiwrites.wordpress.com/about/
  18. Daniel http://growupproper.wordpress.com/
  19. Jean Reinhardthttp://jeanreinhardt.wordpress.com/
  20. Giraffe’s Song http://giraffessong.blogspot.co.uk/
Advertisements

18 comments on “A Bunch of Awards

  • Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

    WordPress.com Logo

    You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

    Google+ photo

    You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

    Connecting to %s

    %d bloggers like this: