Calling All Angels…

Published August 24, 2013 by Laura Crean Author

my mother is in the hospital – she had a major operation to remove a tumour from her bladder yesterday and she is recovering in the ward now. I would just like to take this moment to ask for your prayers, positive thoughts, spiritual healing and I am praying that God will call all his angels to my Mother’s side. If you feel compelled to leave a message for my Mother on her Facebook page – please feel free to do so.

https://www.facebook.com/FrancesGibbswriting?ref=hl

4 comments on “Calling All Angels…

    • Why thank you – what a lovely surprise for a Sunday morning stroll through my messages. And what a sweet gesture and a lovely bunch of awards they are too 😉 I will try and find some special people who I think deserve them more than me and pass them on ❤ xXx Laura xXx ❤

      Like

  • Leave a Reply

