Space Between The Universes – Moving Mountains

Published August 22, 2013 by Laura Crean Author

<3..........Laura Crean...........<3

Six

At first I was confused.  As I opened my eyes I didn’t see the ocean or a beach, but a meadow – full of purple flowers!  And I was lying amongst the tall stems with a canopy of purple above my head.  I stood up and looked around me.  Sure enough there was a sea of purple blooms as far as my eye could see – in all directions.  I began to walk and the flowers gently swayed in a calm breeze perfumed with their sweet scent.  I began to wonder now why I was here, when there was a shimmering in the air just ahead of me and a strange archway appeared, hovering in the air like a thought made real – plucked from a memory, my memory!  Through the archway I could see the space between the universes – my lovely beach, bathed in a warming sun. …

View original post 1,131 more words

Leave a Reply

