Coming soon – Blogging for the kids

Published August 17, 2013 by Laura Crean Author

Image

Hi everyone.

I have really been enjoying blogging this last few months (on WordPress) but I have started to realise that all of my blogging on here is for the adults – even when I am posting about the children’s books.

I have a book club on Facebook – but of course it is basically the parents that go on there too – https://www.facebook.com/RainbowRuneReadingRoomBookClub?ref=hl

So I am currently thinking how I can sort this out and have another WordPress blog – JUST FOR THE KIDS – LOL – so keep watching and hopefully before too long there will also be a blog that will be appropriate for the children to look at on their own if they want to.

Xx Laura xX

Leave a Reply

