A Wonderful friend

Published August 13, 2013 by Laura Crean Author

❤ ❤ My poor Mum – she's not been too well – Love you Mum ❤ ❤

Spiritual Fantasies

My best friend sent me this poem this evening by text, must have taken her all day, but she is such a dear friend and I have found I have Bladder Cancer and I am going into Hospital next week. All I can say is Bless her.

If I could catch a rainbow I would do it just for you

and share with you its beauty on the days your feeling blue.

If I could build a mountain you could call you very own

A pace to find serenity a place to be alone.

If I could take your troubles I would toss them in the sea,

but all these things I’m finding are impossible for me.

I cannot build a mountain or catch a rainbow fair,

but let me be what I know best

A friend that’s always there.

She also said: You are too nice to be ill…

View original post 21 more words

2 comments on “A Wonderful friend

  • Leave a Reply

