Character designs for a Toddler book

Published July 19, 2013 by Laura Crean Author

Image

 

Can you believe it?  I’m a grown woman and I couldn’t stop thinking about this little Toddler book that’s been on my mind.  So, I’m sitting watching Avengers Assemble and all I can think of is drawing a couple of ideas for some cute little characters called Caterpillar Kate and Billy the Bumble Bee LOL – so here they are!  I think I’m going to be doodling some more over the next few months hehehe!

Image

9 comments on “Character designs for a Toddler book

  • thank you for visiting my blogs. You have some very good designs for children’s books, they will love them. My Granddaughter made me print a copy for her wall, she is 4.:-) All the best Leo

    Like

  • Leave a Reply

