Rainbow Rune Competition

Published July 9, 2013 by Laura Crean Author

Hi guys. I really want to share this here because it’s really important to me. I am a trained Nursery-Nurse and inspiring and engaging children is something I am really passionate about but these days I don’t get much opportunity as I am not actually working with children at the moment. When I was a childminder I used to encourage the children to share their creativity and I loved to see what they came up with and would display their work all over my walls at home for their parents and them to enjoy. So in this spirit I have decided to run a competition. I would LOVE to see lots of fantasy poetry, art work and short stories submitted from little toddlers to teens that I can share on my website. Sooo if you have children or you feel you can share my competition on your own blogs or Facebook walls or Twitter that would be fantastic. I will be giving away prizes for 4 age groups – pre-school – infants – juniors – teens – ♥ thanks ♥

 

Rainbow Rune Competition.

Leave a Reply

