My new look Book Store

Published May 4, 2013 by Laura Crean Author

My new look Book Store (check it out! 🙂 )

The Rainbow Rune Series logo and key by Laura Crean

The Rainbow Rune Series logo and key by Laura Crean

Hello Word-pressers.

Now that my daily poetry posts for the National Poetry Writing Month are finished I expect my posts to go down to few and far between because I am not very good at sticking to a routine – 😀 – I am however going to try really hard to think of cool and interesting things to say in my blogs and starting next week hope to start publishing some excerpts from my novels.

For the time being though I have been fiddling around on my websites, trying to make them look a little more interesting, hopefully more enticing to draw the eye so to speak.  My on-line book store is the perfect place to buy the books from The Rainbow Rune Series for your little ones, Grifin my greedy little green dragon is waiting to teach your pre-schoolers all about numbers, letters, shapes and other cool Early Years themes.  There are stories  and poetry for your Infant and junior aged children and poetry for adults too.  The Realm of the Purple Dragon is a Fantasy adventure novel suitable for children and adults alike.

I am still looking for people to read and review all my books, so if anyone feels they could drop by Amazon, Lulu.com or Goodreads to leave reviews (by adults or children) that would be amazing.  Thanks guys and I am really enjoying reading some amazingly talented blogger’s posts out there – you guys are Awesome!

Xx ❤ Laura ❤ xX

2 comments on “My new look Book Store

  • I will immediately snatch your rss feed as I can not to find your email subscription link or newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Please permit me know in order that I may subscribe. Thanks.

    Like

  • Leave a Reply

