Sea of Serenity

Published April 6, 2013 by Laura Crean Author

Just a little extra for National Poetry Writing Month. I have already posted my original poem for the day so i thought I would post this poem because it is one of my favourites and I spent like a whole day putting the video together LOL. This poem is taken from my book ‘A Lifetime of Reflections’

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Lifetime-Of-Reflections-Laura-Crean/dp/1447866207/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1365258792&sr=8-2&keywords=Laura+Crean

I’m very proud of this book, it is basically an autobiography in poetry – a selection of poems I have written throughout my life from age 14 to 38 and the front cover features one of my own paintings.

2 comments on “Sea of Serenity

  • Leave a Reply

